Bound Together: Remix Project:

Organized and presented by Joe Cam

48 songs Nearly 3 hours of music 8 bonus songs including demos and alternate takes the VGFrequency radio show from October 29th which featured the debut of Bound Together

If you're a fan of video game remixes or a fan of EarthBound, you need to check this out. The best and brightest names from OCRemix and VGMix are all in one project with some fantastic music. If you downloaded it once before, get rid of it and download this version.

NOTE: This project is in no way related to Rock Candy, Starmen.Net or its staff and is presented in this section for fan convenience and to promote good EarthBound Music. If this site location leads to presumptions of affiliation with Bound together and Rock Candy or other parts of this site, this is not its intention.

Bound Together Tracklist:

# Title Artist Time
1 Soup to Nuts kriton & Anthony Lofton 0:31
2 ROM Schtick Shael Riley 1:31
3 The Ness Shot Joshua Morse 4:55
4 Where you Belong Kaijin 2:49
5 Keep it Short Beatdrop 2:54
6 Buzz Buzz's Revenge k-wix 4:27
7 Medical Insurance Joshua Morse 3:46
8 rake dat snake po! 2:38
9 The Drugstore Sells Sparks! Ailsean 1:42
10 See Sixty Funk mazedude 3:56
11 Sweet Dream Lullaby Prophecy 4:10
12 Joe Cam Stole My Bike Ailsean 1:42
13 Please Enjoy your Stay Royal Sefton 3:08
14 Latest Fail LAoS, Bladiator & PriZm 4:31
15 Paula Wanna Cracked Bat? Cromkayer 2:25
16 The March on Paula mellogear 3:42
17 Zombie Lounge Mazedude 2:57
18 Special Delivery Christian Pacaud 3:08
19 Winters & Morse Joshua Morse 4:42
20 SnowBound bLiNd 4:50
21 Tessie & The Bubble Gum Monkey k-wix 6:13
22 Santa is Dead Shawn Phase of Temp Sound Solutions 1:44
23 Sky Runner Haroon Piracha 5:01
24 Peaceful Bean Joshua Morse 3:05
25 Valley Gremlins Mazedude 2:34
26 Dialima tu Kafe Zeratul 5:55
27 The Third String Cromkayer 1:31
28 Side Four Turns Winter Diggi Dis 3:29
29 Chaotic Theater Cromkayer 1:46
30 moonside meditation po! 2:44
31 Summers TheOneUps 3:03
32 Brisa Marina ktriton & Steve Lella 3:19
33 Sailing to Da Market Cromkayer 4:12
34 Da Black Market (explicit lyrics) Crazy Crakaz, feat. Mythril Nazgul 4:52
35 Scars Kaijin 4:28
36 Inspired Less Ashamed of Self (LAoS) 4:01
37 Nirvana Dshu 4:15
38 Darkest Deeps Christian Pacaud 4:19
39 Deep Darkness Cromkayer 1:52
40 Monkey's Fling Poo Nasenmann 3:20
41 Flying Ska Men Cromkayer 1:52
42 Flying Man Mustin 3:45
43 ROBOTS vs. The Bullsh!t Samurai mellogear 3:10
44 Vector Point Engineering Water Buffalo Prophecy 4:49
45 ~FATSH!T [Guitar Arrange Plus] Chritian Pacaud 5:06
46 Get on the Bus virt 6:35
47 Bound Together Dhsu 4:06
48 Home Again Dale North 3:21

Thanks and Appreciation:

Much thanks goes to:

Mustin for his constant support, hard work and assistance regarding this project. po! for being a B.A.M.F. and hosting this site and also updating it while my own site is FUBARed...

Every remixer who is on this project whether they like the game or hate it.

Everybody who cared enough to follow this the two months it's been in the works.

OneUp Studios
OverLooked Remix
OverClocked Remix

EarthBound, all images and all music is copyright Nintendo. This is a fan made project and there is no charge for this. It's made to honor the game EarthBound and show that there is still high demand for more EarthBound material in America. Give us the games we want and the franchise we love!!



EarthBound Fanfest 2010
MOTHER 2 Novel Translation Project!
EarthBound Central -- Good News for the Modern Fan
Fangamer Banner
MOTHER 3 Fan Translation
Starmen.Net EarthBound Walkthrough
Starmen.Net Mother 3 Walkthrough
Donate to Starmen.Net!

Site Info:

Wanna know more about the staffers? The Site History? The Forum Badge Guide? All the info is here!


How do you use
Last Week's Poll
Which of the Super Smash Bros. Newcomers is your favourite?
Image of Last Week's Poll

Radio PSI:

Bringing the EarthBound community together through the magic of music.
Privacy Policy